• Sang Hoon Bae

    Professor, Department of Education, Sungkyunkwan University
  • Zong-Tae Bae

    Professor, College of Business, KAIST
  • Irina Bokova

    Former Director General, UNESCO
  • Don Buckley

    Co-Founder, Rewind Reset Forward
  • Doowon Cha

    Research Fellow, Korea Institute of S&T Evaluation and Planning
  • Sang Kyun Cha

    Founding Director, Big Data Institute, Seoul National University
  • Sungwoo Chang

    Senior Director, Oracle
  • Daeje Chin

    CEO, Skylake Investment
  • Peck Cho

    Distinguished Professor, Sookmyung Women’s University
  • Dong-Sung Cho

    President, Incheon National University
  • Jin-Seok Choi

    Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy, Sogang University
  • Kyungsuk Choi

    Professor, Ewha Law School
  • Hyunchul Choi

    CEO, Innomdle Lab
  • Yeon Goo Choi

    HeadDirector, Division for Science Culture, Korea Foundation for the Advancement of Science & Creativity
  • Utak Chung

    Director, APCEIU (Asia-Pacific Centre of Education for International Understanding under the auspices of UNESC
  • Allen Ding

    President, IMakerbase
  • Abe Fetterman

    Co-Founder, Nomiku
  • Lisa Q. Fetterman

    Co-Founder, Nomiku
  • Suzanne Fortier

    Principal and Vice-Chancellor, McGill University
  • Tae Wook Ha

    Professor, Asia LIFE University
  • Marc Havercroft

    Chief Operating Officer & Vice President, SAP SuccessFactors
  • Yaacov Hecht

    CEO & Founder, Education Cities
  • Margo Hoftijzer

    Human Development Economist and Consultant, The World Bank
  • Daesik Hong

    Dean, College of Engineering, Yonsei University
  • Gildong HONG

    Prof., MEDSOFT
  • Robert Hsiung

    Managing Director, Udacity China
  • Young-Key Hwang

    Senior Advisor, Shin&Kim
  • Eun Dong Hwang

    Head, AI Business Unit, SK Telecom
  • Sunghyun Hwang

    Vice President, People Intelligence Lab, Kakao Corp
  • Yong Joon Hyung

    Chief Information Officer, SigmaChain
  • Soo-Myung Jang

    Professor, The Graduate School of Education Policy and Administration, Korea National University of Education
  • Sun-Do June

    Professor, Department of Computer & Mobile Convergence, Gyeonggi College of Science and Technology
  • Kwangphil Jung

    Dean, 50+Life School
  • Ys Kang

    Test, test
  • Inae Kang

    Professor, The Graduate School of Education, Kyung Hee University
  • Hyun Woong Kang

    CEO, Hands On Technology
  • Hyun-Jin Kim

    Teacher, Cheonglim Middle School
  • Jong Yoon Kim

    Vice President , Yanolja Incorporated
  • Yong Lyun Kim

    Professor, College of Education, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
  • Tae Yeol Kim

    Head, Software Industry Promotion Department, National IT Industry Promotion Agency
  • Yong-Hak Kim

    President, Yonsei University
  • Seong-Yul Kim

    Professor, College of Education, Kyungnam University
  • Hyun Chul Kim

    Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Korea University
  • Dohyeon Kim

    Dean, Graduate School of Global Entrepreneurship, Kookmin University
  • Hwa Kyung Kim

    Professor, Department of Mathematics Education, Sangmyung University
  • San Ko

    CEO, A·Team Ventures
  • Kalaya Kovidvisith

    Founder, FabCafe Bangkok
  • Dae-Bong Kwon

    Professor, Department of Education, Korea University
  • Sherry Lassiter

    President & CEO, The Fab Foundation
  • Hye-Jung Lee

    Director General, Institute for Education and Innovation
  • JaiIl Lee

    Vice President, Creativity & Innovation Center, Samsung Electronics
  • Min-Hwa Lee

    Chairman, KCERN (Korea Creative Economy Research Network)
  • Gi Woo Lee

    President, Incheon JEI University
  • Hyun Chong Lee

    Distinguished University Professor, Hanyang University
  • Chan Lee

    Professor, Seoul National UniversityProgram in the Vocational Education and Workforce Development, Seoul Nation
  • Byoung Gon Lee

    Headteacher, Jecheon Gandhi School
  • Young Moo Lee

    President, Hanyang University
  • CheeTung Leong

    CEO, EngageRocket
  • Jeongki Lim

    Director of Strategic Design and Management, Parsons School of Design
  • Jungwook Lim

    Managing Director, Startup Alliance Korea
  • Shan Lu

    Chief Operating Officer, LeaguerX
  • Sylvia Martinez

    Co-author, 《Invent To Learn: Making, Tinkering, and Engineering in the Classroom》
  • Marc H. Meyer

    Professor, Robert Shillman Professor of Entrepreneurship, Northeastern University
  • Kyung-Chan Min

    Distinguished University Professor, Yonsei University
  • Kyung-Hwan Mo

    Professor, Department of Social Studies, Seoul National University
  • Namgung Moon

    President, Wonkwang Digital University
  • Christopher Morash

    Vice-Provost, Trinity College Dublin
  • Jessica Neal

    Chief Talent Officer, Netflix
  • Katherine Newman

    Interim Chancellor , University of Massachusetts Boston
  • Deog-Seong Oh

    President, Chungnam National University
  • SangHun Oh

    CEO, Luxrobo
  • Yoonhee Park

    Professor, Department of International Office Administration, Ewha Womans University
  • Joon Shik Park

    Professor, Department of Sociology, Hallym University
  • Sang-Chul Park

    Professor, Graduate School of Knowledge-Based Technology & Energy, Korea Polytech University
  • David L. Passmore

    Distinguished Professor, Penn State College of Education
  • Fredrik Reinfeldt

    Former Prime Minister, Sweden
  • David Rhodes

    President, The School of Visual Arts
  • Sunjong Ryu

    N15, Co-CEO
  • Pasi Sahlberg

    Professor, Gonski Institute for Education, University of New South Wales
  • Frank Schulenburg

    Executive Director, The Wiki Education Foundation
  • Woochul Seo

    School Commissioner, Gyeonggido Office of Education
  • Jong-Hoon Seok

    Deputy Minister, Office of Startup and Venture Innovation, Ministry of SMEs and Start-Ups
  • Kyoung Ryung Seong

    Chairman, National Research Council for Economics, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Matthew Shampine

    General Manager, WeWork Korea
  • Sung-Chul Shin

    President, KAIST
  • Regina Son

    Chief Communications Officer, Communications and Corporate Citizenship, IBM Korea
  • Hugh Starkey

    Professor of Citizenship and Human Rights Education, Institute of Education, University College London
  • Yong Sun Suh

    School Commissioner, Gyeonggido Office of Education
  • Andy Tang

    CEO, Draper University
  • Kuniya Tsubota

    Vice President, Human Resources, IBM Asia Pacific
  • Jasen Wang

    Founder & CEO, MakeBlock
  • Susanne Woehrle

    Project Manager Ausbildung, KGCCI DEinternational Ltd.
  • Kay Woo

    CEO, Easi6
  • Jaeho Yeom

    President, Korea University
  • Sunhee Yoo

    Executive Vice President, POSCO Group University
  • Jeung-hyun Yoon

    Former Minister of Strategy and Finance, Republic of Korea
  • DuKyu Yu

    Principal, SeMyeong Computer High School
  • Seok-Yong Yun

    Ph.D., Vice President, Begas
  • Lucy Zhao

    Director of Product Marketing, CodeSignal